New here? Sign Up Have an account?

French guy living in Sydney

Not too sure about this Punk Chat thingy yet, but I'm a huge fan of Punk Rock (listening and playing) and single, so why not.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduct Manager / Account Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, Fringe, X-Files, Big Bang Theory, South Park, Archer, Curb your Enthusiasm, Dexter, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Louie, Scrubs, The Office
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWay too many to list any particular, but I have a huge soft spot for 80s/90s action movies, the cheesier the better.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsBad Religion, No Fun At All, Tony Sly/NFAA, Lagwagon, NoFX, Iron Maiden, Pennywise, Slayer, Propagandhi, Social Distortion, SOAD, Tenacious D, etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Dark Tower
Idea of fun...lots of things.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting