New here? Sign Up Have an account?

help

Male (33) looking for Female Karingal, Victoria, Australia

Hi..my name is Peter, we have moved back just near Frankston 16 months ago and I am finding it very difficult to function my day to day life, long story short all my friends ignore me now I have come out and told the very few of those so called friends that I struggle. From depression and socially anxiety.
I am a very affectionate person and I have been all my life, my first and only best friend was my step cousin, she was much older than me and was the only person to ever make me feel safe and calm, she died when I was 12 and her only 21. I have always gotten along better with girls rather than guys as I had a bad childhood with an abusive farther. I cant do much these days as I have a back problem but basicly all I'm asking is a girl friend to come on walks when I take my dogs out, be there when I'm down, watch a movie at yours or mine I'm sure my partner and kids would also love to meet someone new, I really need a friend that understands. Please.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHope one day you'll find out
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, New age, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI'm a very boring person, maybe a smoke
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI really just want a friend who can be a best friend
On the first dateMaybe walk Frankston beach or go check out Arthurs seat at night